2001 Softball Schedule

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 2
Runs 18
Batting Avg. .356
On Base % .375
Slugging % .475
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Mac Murray
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Oswego St.
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 20-0
Wis.-Parkside
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-8
New England Col.
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Centenary (La.)
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Baptist Bible College
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Delta College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia (Mich.)
@ River Forest, IL
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 18-0
Concordia (Neb.)
@ River Forest, IL
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Concordia Chicago
@ River Forest, IL
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 11-0
Wis.-Parkside
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 12-0
UW-Stevens Point
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 13-5
UW-Stevens Point
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-6
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 13-9
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-5
Cardinal Stritch
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Cardinal Stritch
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-8
MSOE *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-6
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Edgewood *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lakeland *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 8-7
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Marian *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event