2001 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-18 .333 5-7 .417 Lost 4 6-8 2-8 1-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 19 Mac Murray L, 7-5 Final
  Oswego St. W, 8-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Wis.-Parkside L, 20-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 New England Col. L, 9-8 Final
  Centenary (La.) W, 11-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Baptist Bible College W, 11-1 Final
  Delta College L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Concordia (Mich.) @ River Forest, IL L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ River Forest, IL L, 18-0 Final
  vs. Concordia Chicago @ River Forest, IL W, 9-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at Wis.-Parkside L, 11-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 UW-Stevens Point L, 12-0 Final
  UW-Stevens Point L, 13-5 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 9-6 Final
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 13-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Cardinal Stritch L, 7-5 Final
  at Cardinal Stritch L, 6-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 16 at MSOE * L, 9-8 Final
  at MSOE * W, 8-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Edgewood * W, 10-9 Final
  Edgewood * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Maranatha Baptist * W, 11-4 Final
  Maranatha Baptist * W, 7-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at Lakeland * L, 4-3 Final
  at Lakeland * L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Marian * L, 3-0 Final
  Marian * L, 7-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event