2002 Softball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 4-7
Games 2
Runs 26
Batting Avg. .418
On Base % .476
Slugging % .618
Home Runs 1
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 4 innings
L, 18-0
Minot State
@ Arizona
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Minot State
@ Arizona
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Laroche College
@ Arizona
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
Laroche College
@ Arizona
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Pima Community College
@ Arizona
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Concordia Seward
@ Arizona
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 2 innings
W, 6-0
Concordia RF
@ Arizona
N
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-6
Alverno
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Alverno
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cardinal Stritch
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Lakeland *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MSOE *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MSOE *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Marian *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Edgewood *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Marquette University
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Marquette University
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Marian
@ Watertown, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Edgewood
@ Watertown, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Marian
@ Watertown, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Marian
@ Watertown, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event