2005 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-18 .486 10-4 .714 Lost 2 6-3 8-7 3-8
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
3 4 .244 .306 .359 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 06 vs. U.S. Merchant Marine Academy @ Orlando, FL L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Rhodes @ Orlando, FL W, 7-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Swarthmore @ Orlando, FL W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Ind. Wesleyan @ Orlando, FL L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. Marietta @ Orlando, FL L, 5-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Baldwin-Wallace @ Orlando, FL L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Messiah @ Orlando, FL W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Orlando, FL L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Eastern College @ Orlando, FL L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 28 at Beloit L, 2-1 Final
  at Beloit L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 at Dominican W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Cardinal Stritch L, 7-6 Final
  at Cardinal Stritch W, 15-6 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 05 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 at Alverno * L, 1-0 Final
  at Alverno * W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 11 at Rockford L, 1-0 Final
  at Rockford L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 13 Marian * W, 6-5 Final
  Marian * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 Lakeland * W, 2-0 Final
  Lakeland * W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 19 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 25 at MSOE * W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  at MSOE * W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 28 at Edgewood * L, 5-3 Final
  at Edgewood * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 Finlandia L, 4-0 Final
  Finlandia W, 8-4 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 03 Lakeland Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 5-4 Final
Fri., May. 06 vs. Marian @ Milwaukee, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Alverno @ Milwaukee, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event