2006 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-23
Pct. .477
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 8-12
Games 4
Runs 46
Batting Avg. .363
On Base % .416
Slugging % .513
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Shawnee State
@ Superior Dome
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Minn. Duluth
@ Superior Dome
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Concordia Chicago
@ Superior Dome
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Crown (Minn.)
@ Superior Dome
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Messiah
@ Osceola, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mass. CLA
@ Osceola, FL
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Anderson (Ind.)
@ St. Cloud, FL
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington (Md.)
@ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
#14 SUNY Cortland
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW Platteville
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Marietta
@ Osceola, FL
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Rowan
@ Osceola, FL
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
William Paterson
@ Osceola, FL
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-2
Aurora
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-0
Aurora
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Cardinal Stritch (WI)
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cardinal Stritch (WI)
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Beloit
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Beloit
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Finlandia
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 1-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marian *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Dominican *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-0
Alverno *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Alverno *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-3
Edgewood *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
MSOE
@ Milwaukee, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Lakeland
@ Milwaukee, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Edgewood
@ Milwaukee, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Marian
@ Milwaukee, WI Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
St. Thomas
@ Indianola, IA NCAA Regional Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Washington (Mo.)
@ Indianola, IA NCAA Regional Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event