2007 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-23
Pct. .452
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 6-12
Games 42
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .358
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 14
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Northland
@ Marquette, MI
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Crown (Minn.)
@ Marquette, MI
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Finlandia
@ Marquette, MI
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
St. Catherine
@ Marquette, MI
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Emerson
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Lake Forest
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
William Paterson
@ Osceola, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Central
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fontbonne
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Howard Payne
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Plattsburgh St.
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Otterbein
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lakeland *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Finlandia
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Finlandia
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
April
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-5
Aurora *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 10-1
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Concordia Chicago *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Marian *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-5
Benedictine *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Benedictine *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Dominican *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-3
Edgewood *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alverno *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Alverno *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Rockford *
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Maranatha Baptist *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
Marian %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lakeland %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Benedictine %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Edgewood %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season