2007 Softball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-23 .452 13-9 .591 Lost 1 9-4 4-7 6-12
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
42 194 .293 .358 .405 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Northland @ Marquette, MI W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Marquette, MI W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Finlandia @ Marquette, MI L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. College of St. Catherine @ Marquette, MI L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Emerson @ Orlando, FL W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Rowan @ Kissimmee, FL L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Lake Forest @ Kisssimmee, FL L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Kissimmee, FL L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. William Paterson @ Osceola, FL L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Central @ Kissimmee, FL L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Fontbonne @ Kisssimmee, FL W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Howard Payne @ Kisssimmee, FL L, 8-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Plattsburgh St. @ Kissimmee, FL L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Otterbein @ Kisssimmee, FL L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Lakeland * L, 2-1 Final
  at Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Finlandia L, 11-4 Final
  Finlandia L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 31 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 5-2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 6-3 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 10 at Aurora * L, 11-5 Final
  at Aurora * L, 10-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Concordia Chicago * W, 2-1 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * W, 9-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 16 Marian * L, 6-1 Final
  Marian * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 18 at Benedictine * W, 8-5 Final
  at Benedictine * L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Dominican * L, 8-6 Final
  Dominican * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 21 at Edgewood * W, 2-1 Final
  at Edgewood * L, 7-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Alverno * W, 7-2 Final
  Alverno * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 at Rockford * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  Rockford * W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 30 Maranatha Baptist * W, 7-5 Final
  Maranatha Baptist * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Thu., May. 03 vs. Marian @ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament W, 1-0 Final - 10 innings
Fri., May. 04 vs. Lakeland @ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Benedictine @ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Edgewood @ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event