2007 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-23
Pct. .452
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 6-12
Games 42
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .358
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 14
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northland
@ Marquette, MI
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Crown (Minn.)
@ Marquette, MI
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
Finlandia
@ Marquette, MI
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Catherine
@ Marquette, MI
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Emerson
@ Orlando, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
Lake Forest
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
Frank. & Marsh.
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
William Paterson
@ Osceola, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Fontbonne
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Howard Payne
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Kisssimmee, FL
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Finlandia
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Finlandia
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
April
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Marian *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Alverno *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
Rockford *
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
Marian %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Lakeland %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Benedictine %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Edgewood %
@ Aurora, IL Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event