2008 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-19
Pct. .500
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 8-7
Neutral 3-8
Games 38
Runs 270
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .411
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 12
February
Fri Feb 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Hope
@ Superior Dome
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 30-1
Mount Mary
@ Superior Dome
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
UW-La Crosse
@ Superior Dome
N
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
Finlandia
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Indiana Tech
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Morrisville St.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Felician
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Messiah
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-7
Kean
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bethel
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-5
Dominican *
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Dominican *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Alverno *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-4
Alverno *
A
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Mount Mary
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Mount Mary
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-5
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-5
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-6
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rockford *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Rockford *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Benedictine *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-4
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-8
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-1
Edgewood *
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Marian *
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Marian *
A
* Conference