2009 Softball Schedule : Concordia (Wis.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-23 .521 14-10 .583 Lost 1 6-6 8-4 11-13
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
48 255 .316 .363 .417 16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Hope College @ Superior Dome L, 13-3 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Finlandia @ Superior Dome L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Minnesota Morris @ Superior Dome W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. UW-La Crosse @ Superior Dome L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Simpson @ Superior Dome L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. St. Scholastica @ Superior Dome L, 8-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Suffolk @ Clermont, FL W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Clermont, FL L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Frostburg State @ Clermont, FL L, 9-3 Final
  vs. Morrisville St. @ Clermont, FL W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Ripon @ Clermont, FL L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pine Manor @ Clermont, FL W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Babson @ Clermont, FL L, 3-2 Final
  vs. FDU-Florham @ Clermont, FL W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Messiah @ Clermont, FL L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Medaille @ Clermont, FL W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 26 Dominican * L, 4-2 Final
  Dominican * L, 6-3 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 Edgewood * W, 4-3 Final
  Edgewood * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 at Alverno * W, 9-2 Final
  at Alverno * W, 17-3 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 08 Marian * L, 7-3 Final - 8 innings
  Marian * L, 6-4 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 09 at Lakeland * L, 7-5 Final
  at Lakeland * L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at MSOE * W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  at MSOE * W, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 14 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Maranatha Baptist * W, 30-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 18 Concordia Chicago * W, 8-1 Final
  Concordia Chicago * W, 8-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Benedictine * L, 8-1 Final
  Benedictine * L, 7-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 at Aurora * L, 2-1 Final
  at Aurora * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Rockford * L, 2-1 Final
  at Rockford * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 26 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 29 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 30 vs. Benedictine @ Milwaukee, WI Northern Athletics Conference Tournament W, 4-3 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 01 vs. Lakeland @ Milwaukee, WI Northern Athletics Conference Tournament W, 7-3 Final
Sat., May. 02 vs. Dominican @ Milwaukee, WI Northern Athletics Conference Tournament W, 9-3 Final
  vs. Dominican @ Milwaukee, WI Northern Athletics Conference Tournament L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Dominican @ Milwaukee, WI Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Championship W, 5-3 Final
Thu., May. 07 vs. Alma @ Bloomington, IL NCAA Regional Tournament L, 4-1 Final
Fri., May. 08 vs. St. Norbert @ Bloomington, IL NCAA Regional Tournament W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Alma @ Bloomington, IL NCAA Regional Tournament L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event