2010 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-20
Pct. .535
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 6-10
Games 43
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .375
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 11
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 10-2
UW-Oshkosh
@ Superior Dome
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UW-La Crosse
@ Superior Dome
N
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Superior Dome
N
Sun Feb 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Finlandia
A
March
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Northland
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-5
Manhattanville
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
New England Col.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bethany Lutheran
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Berry College
@ Orlando, FL
N
Tue Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Keene St.
@ Florida
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Frostburg State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Central
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Westfield St.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Cardinal Stritch
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-8
Cardinal Stritch
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
MSOE *
H
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Edgewood *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Marian *
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Alverno *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Alverno *
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
Benedictine *
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Rockford *
H
Mon Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Mon Apr 26
at
Final
W, 7-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-3
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat May 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Dominican *
A
Sun May 02
at
Final
L, 7-6
Dominican *
A
Thu May 06
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Lakeland %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Marian %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Sat May 08
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Lakeland %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season