2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 32-10
Pct. .762
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 11-6
Games 42
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .385
Slugging % .444
Home Runs 17
February
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
UW-Superior
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
Finlandia
A
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
Simpson
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
UW-Stout
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
Bethel
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
Pine Manor
@ @ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
Mount Ida
@ @ Hancock Park Spring Break Florida Trip, Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
Ithaca
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
Phila. Bible
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
Mount Ida
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Indiana Tech
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
Marian *
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Marian *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
Aurora *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Alverno *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Mon May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Mon May 02
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Thu May 05
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
Fri May 06
vs
Final
Lakeland %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
Fri May 06
vs
Final
Dominican %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
Aurora %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event