2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 32-10
Pct. .762
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 11-6
Games 42
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .385
Slugging % .444
Home Runs 17
February
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
UW-Superior
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 6-5
Finlandia
A
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UW-Oshkosh
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Simpson
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
March
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
UW-Stout
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Bethel
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
@ @ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Mount Ida
@ @ Hancock Park Spring Break Florida Trip, Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Ithaca
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Phila. Bible
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mount Ida
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Indiana Tech
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Marian *
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Marian *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-2
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 18-3
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Aurora *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-2
Alverno *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-3
Alverno *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rockford *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Benedictine *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia Chicago *
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dominican *
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Dominican *
H
Mon May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Mon May 02
at
Final
W, 8-0
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Thu May 05
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Concordia Chicago %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Lakeland %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dominican %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Aurora %
@ Alverno Field, Milwaukee, Wis. NAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season