2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 28-17
Pct. .622
Conf. 17-7
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 9-10
Games 45
Runs 311
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .406
Slugging % .487
Home Runs 34
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Carthage
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Simpson
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
UW-La Crosse
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UW-Stevens Point
@ Marquette, Mich.
N
March
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Western Connecticut State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Eastern Connecticut State
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Grove City
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UW-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Elmhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Thomas
@ Clermont, Fla. UST No. 16
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Whitworth
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Carroll
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Carthage
@ Clermont, Fla. CC No. 20
N
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Marian *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Benedictine *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
MSOE *
MSOE will be home team
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
MSOE *
MSOE will be home team
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lakeland *
Lakeland will be home team
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Lakeland *
Lakeland will be home team
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Maranatha Baptist *
MBBC will be home team
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Maranatha Baptist *
MBBC will be home team
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Rockford *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-2
Alverno *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
Alverno *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-1
Mount Mary
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-3
Mount Mary
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Edgewood *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Parent/Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Parent/Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia Chicago %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field) Double Elimination Format
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Aurora %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wisconsin Lutheran %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-4
Dominican %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Aurora %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (Alverno Field)
N
* Conference
% Post season