2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM EST
UW-Oshkosh
@ Marquette, Mich. (Finlandia Dome Tournament)
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM EST
St. Scholastica
@ Marquette, Mich. (Finlandia Dome Tournament)
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM EST
UW-Stevens Point
@ Marquette, Mich. (Finlandia Dome Tournament)
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
4:00 PM EST
UW-Superior
@ Marquette, Mich. (Finlandia Dome Tournament)
N
March
Fri Mar 09
at
TBA
Florida Spring Trip
March 9-16 (10 Games)
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:30 AM EDT
Geneseo
@ Hancock Park 2 (Clermont, Fla.)
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Lake Forest
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Northland
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Northland
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
* Conference