2000-2001 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-17 .292 3-9 .250 Lost 2 3-8 4-9 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 Simpson L, 88-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Eureka W, 79-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Cardinal Stritch L, 88-35 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 UW-Whitewater L, 77-52 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 Robert Morris W, 78-64 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 05 Edgewood * L, 59-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lakeland * L, 77-37 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 Howard Payne L, 80-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at Concordia (Tex.) L, 63-56 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 09 at MSOE * W, 74-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 59-39 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 at Benedictine L, 69-59 Final
Thu., Jan. 18 Marian * L, 65-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 74-37 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 at Edgewood * L, 76-71 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 at Concordia Chicago W, 55-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Concordia (Neb.) L, 82-57 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at Marian * L, 67-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 MSOE * W, 81-70 Final - OT
Tue., Feb. 06 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 60-51 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Lakeland * L, 57-42 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Silver Lake W, 63-56 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Maranatha Baptist * L, 58-51 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Edgewood Lake Michigan Conference Tournament L, 82-56 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event