2000-2001 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 88-50
Simpson
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 79-53
Eureka
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 88-35
Cardinal Stritch
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 77-52
UW-Whitewater
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Robert Morris
H
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 59-54
Edgewood *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 77-37
Lakeland *
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 80-54
Howard Payne
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 63-56
Concordia (Tex.)
A
January
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 74-65
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 59-39
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 69-59
Benedictine
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 74-37
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 76-71
Edgewood *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 55-53
Concordia Chicago
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 82-57
Concordia (Neb.)
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 67-46
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-70
MSOE *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 57-42
Lakeland *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Silver Lake
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 58-51
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 82-56
Edgewood
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
A
* Conference