2001-2002 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-17 .346 5-7 .417 Lost 1 4-9 5-8 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
1 77.0 45.8 50.0 72.7 32.0 19.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 at Carroll L, 76-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Mount Senario College L, 60-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 Central L, 73-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at UW-La Crosse L, 80-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at UW-Whitewater L, 84-65 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Robert Morris L, 75-41 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Benedictine L, 78-69 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Cardinal Stritch L, 84-44 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Maranatha Baptist * W, 77-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Edgewood * L, 80-71 Final
 
January
Sun., Jan. 06 at MSOE * W, 79-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Marian * W, 76-73 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 15 at Lakeland * L, 67-43 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 78-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Alverno W, 77-52 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Concordia (Mich.) W, 58-43 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Concordia (Neb.) L, 76-47 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Lakeland * L, 66-50 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 48-45 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Marian * W, 70-60 Final
Sun., Feb. 03 Edgewood * L, 53-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 MSOE * L, 68-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 76-50 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 at Silver Lake W, 61-50 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 Marian Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 73-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Lakeland Lake Michigan Conference Tournament L, 75-53 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event