2001-2002 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 45.8
3PT % 50.0
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 19.0
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 76-58
Carroll
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 60-55
Mount Senario College
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Central
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 80-66
UW-La Crosse
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 84-65
UW-Whitewater
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 75-41
Robert Morris
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Benedictine
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 84-44
Cardinal Stritch
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-71
Edgewood *
A
January
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
W, 79-71
MSOE *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final - OT
W, 76-73
Marian *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 67-43
Lakeland *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 77-52
Alverno
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 58-43
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 76-47
Concordia (Neb.)
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 66-50
Lakeland *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 48-45
Maranatha Baptist *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Marian *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 53-50
Edgewood *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 68-67
MSOE *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 76-50
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 61-50
Silver Lake
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Marian
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 75-53
Lakeland
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
A
* Conference