2002-2003 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-8
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Saginaw Valley
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
W, 79-69
Capital
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Concordia Moorhead
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 95-66
Silver Lake
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 91-48
Valparaiso
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 76-57
Cardinal Stritch
A
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
L, 68-57
Lawrence
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Lakeland *
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 74-48
The Master's College
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 92-68
Missouri Southern State
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Finlandia
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
W, 78-67
Marian *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 67-45
Edgewood *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 59-53
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 58-43
MSOE *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 72-44
Concordia Chicago
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 96-60
Concordia (Neb.)
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 68-50
Lakeland *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Rockford
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 59-52
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 59-46
Marian *
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 77-69
Olivet Nazarene
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 74-32
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 67-58
MSOE *
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 70-34
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
L, 60-47
Edgewood *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 73-31
Maranatha Baptist
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Lakeland
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event