2003-2004 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-17 .370 6-6 .500 Lost 1 7-5 3-12 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 21 Finlandia L, 74-66 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 22 at Northern Mich. L, 92-45 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 at Rockford L, 72-66 Final - OT
 
December
Tue., Dec. 02 Cardinal Stritch L, 100-49 Final
Thu., Dec. 04 at Lakeland * L, 84-63 Final
Fri., Dec. 05 at Trinity International L, 65-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Siena Heights W, 76-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 at Carthage W, 70-52 Final
Tue., Dec. 16 at Olivet Nazarene L, 83-66 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at North Central L, 78-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Dubuque L, 98-76 Final
Thu., Jan. 08 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 83-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Marian * W, 94-80 Final
Tue., Jan. 13 UW-Platteville L, 80-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 MSOE * W, 75-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Edgewood * L, 70-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 Lakeland * L, 71-62 Final
Fri., Jan. 30 Concordia (Mich.) W, 60-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Concordia (Neb.) L, 93-80 Final
 
February
Mon., Feb. 02 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 70-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 04 at Marian * L, 70-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 Maranatha Baptist * W, 85-56 Final
Mon., Feb. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 66-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 at MSOE * W, 67-63 Final
Mon., Feb. 16 Edgewood * L, 72-65 Final
Thu., Feb. 19 MSOE Lake Michigan Conference Tournament W, 66-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Lakeland Lake Michigan Conference Tournament L, 75-53 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event