2006-07 Women's Basektball Schedule

Overall 23-4
Pct. .852
Conf. 18-1
Pct. .947
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 8-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 27
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 43.8
3PT % 37.7
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.1
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 74-53
Milwaukee #
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 100-16
Silver Lake
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 71-68
Ripon
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-48
Rockford *
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-40
Alverno *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 76-59
Benedictine *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 60-42
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Bahamas
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 58-50
Roger Williams
@ Bahamas
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 66-53
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 54-46
Rockford *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 80-37
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 72-40
Marian *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 69-50
Edgewood *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 88-53
Dominican *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 71-54
Aurora *
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 70-69
Concordia Chicago *
@ Concordia (Mich.)
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Concordia (Mich.)
N
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 70-36
Alverno *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 67-48
Lakeland *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 78-74
Benedictine *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 69-59
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 83-69
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 68-55
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 83-45
Dominican *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Edgewood %
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 65-50
Benedictine %
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 72-51
Luther %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season