2006-07 Women's Basektball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-4 .852 18-1 .947 Lost 1 11-0 9-3 3-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
2 75.5 55.7 42.9 60.9 35.0 20.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Wis.-Milwaukee # L, 74-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Silver Lake W, 100-16 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Ripon L, 71-68 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Rockford * W, 74-48 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 Alverno * W, 81-40 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Benedictine * W, 76-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 60-42 Final
Mon., Dec. 18 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Bahamas L, 67-64 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. Roger Williams @ Bahamas W, 58-50 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Lakeland * W, 66-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Rockford * W, 54-46 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Maranatha Baptist * W, 80-37 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Marian * W, 72-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Edgewood * W, 69-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Dominican * W, 88-53 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Aurora * W, 71-54 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. Concordia Chicago * @ Concordia (Mich.) W, 70-69 Final - 2OT
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ Concordia (Mich.) W, 74-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Alverno * W, 70-36 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Lakeland * W, 67-48 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 at Benedictine * W, 78-74 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 69-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 83-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Marian * W, 68-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Dominican * W, 83-45 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 Edgewood W, 70-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Benedictine W, 65-50 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Luther L, 72-51 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event