2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 16-1
Pct. .941
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 10-3
Neutral 4-2
Games 29
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 40.4
3PT % 33.0
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 77-48
Valparaiso #
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
@ Ripon
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
UW-Eau Claire
@ Ripon
N
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
Pacific Lutheran
@ Southwestern Univ., Georgetown, Tex.
N
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Southwestern
N
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
Concordia Nebraska
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ Concordia (Neb.)
N
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran
NAC North/South Challenge
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
Benedictine %
NAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 26
vs
Final
Edgewood %
NAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final - OT
Wisconsin Lutheran %
NAC Tournament Final
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
Concordia Moorhead %
@ Wis.-Stevens Point NCAA Division III First Round
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
UW-Stevens Point %
NCAA Second Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event