2008-09 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-6 .793 16-1 .941 Lost 1 11-1 8-3 4-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
3 64.7 41.1 45.5 67.7 25.3 10.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Valparaiso # L, 77-48 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Ripon L, 67-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. UW-Eau Claire @ Ripon L, 69-47 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 at Edgewood * W, 80-54 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 at Rockford * W, 68-30 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Alverno * W, 75-65 Final
Tue., Dec. 16 Aurora * W, 96-39 Final
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Southwestern Univ., Georgetown, Tex. W, 62-42 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 vs. Dubuque @ Southwestern W, 60-57 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Dominican * W, 81-44 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 Marian * W, 82-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 MSOE * W, 69-32 Final
Tue., Jan. 13 Lakeland * W, 70-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 75-67 Final
Thu., Jan. 22 Maranatha Baptist * W, 71-35 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Concordia Chicago * W, 90-61 Final
Tue., Jan. 27 Edgewood * W, 77-73 Final
Fri., Jan. 30 at Concordia Nebraska L, 72-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Concordia (Neb.) W, 64-43 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Rockford * W, 66-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Benedictine * W, 83-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 10 at Marian * W, 54-41 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Maranatha Baptist * W, 61-42 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 at Lakeland * W, 62-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Wisconsin Lutheran NAC North/South Challenge L, 69-62 Final
Tue., Feb. 24 Benedictine NAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 71-48 Final
Thu., Feb. 26 Edgewood NAC Tournament Semifinal W, 72-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 at Wisconsin Lutheran NAC Tournament Final W, 69-65 Final - OT
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Concordia Moorhead @ Wis.-Stevens Point NCAA Division III First Round W, 76-72 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at UW-Stevens Point NCAA Second Round L, 78-58 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event