2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-10 .630 15-2 .882 Lost 1 8-6 8-1 1-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
6 61.8 41.7 28.6 73.1 39.7 13.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Loras @ Lake Forest L, 79-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Alverno @ Lake Forest, Ill. W, 70-64 Final
Tue., Nov. 24 at Marian * W, 78-35 Final
Sat., Nov. 28 Edgewood * L, 72-70 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 Rockford * W, 68-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Alverno * W, 70-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 at Aurora * W, 68-59 Final
Mon., Dec. 14 at Carthage L, 74-62 Final
Mon., Dec. 21 UW-Platteville L, 78-71 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. UW-Stevens Point @ Land of Magic Tournament L, 59-56 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. Tufts @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic L, 70-53 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 06 at Dominican * W, 79-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 MSOE * W, 62-47 Final
Tue., Jan. 12 at Lakeland * W, 55-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 62-56 Final
Thu., Jan. 21 Maranatha Baptist * W, 63-41 Final
Tue., Jan. 26 at Edgewood * W, 82-74 Final - 2OT
Fri., Jan. 29 Concordia Chicago * Concordia Invitational W, 57-40 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 Concordia Nebraska Concordia Invitational L, 76-68 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 at Rockford * W, 51-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 Benedictine * W, 64-61 Final
Thu., Feb. 11 Marian * W, 78-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 68-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 Lakeland * L, 72-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran NATHC Challenge L, 52-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 24 MSOE NATHC quarterfinals W, 59-53 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 Benedictine NATHCon Semifinal L, 53-50 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event