2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 15-2
Pct. .882
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 8-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 27
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 39.4
3PT % 33.3
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
Loras
@ Lake Forest
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
Alverno
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Mon Dec 14
at
Final
Carthage
A
Mon Dec 21
vs
Final - OT
UW-Platteville
H
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point
@ Land of Magic Tournament
N
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
Tufts
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Thu Jan 21
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Final - 2OT
Edgewood *
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
Concordia Invitational
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
Concordia Nebraska
Concordia Invitational
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran
NATHC Challenge
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
MSOE %
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
Benedictine %
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event