2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 15-3 .833 Lost 1 9-2 9-5 1-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
11 63.8 39.8 31.6 75.7 35.5 12.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 16 Carthage L, 86-51 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Dubuque @ UW-Platteville W, 73-68 Final
Sun., Nov. 21 vs. Wartburg @ UW-Platteville L, 55-44 Final
Wed., Nov. 24 at Marian * W, 57-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 27 at Edgewood * L, 71-65 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 01 Marian * L, 72-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 04 Benedictine * W, 69-40 Final
Tue., Dec. 07 Alverno * W, 71-60 Final
Thu., Dec. 09 at Lakeland * W, 66-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 11 at Aurora * W, 78-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 18 at UW-River Falls L, 71-57 Final
Thu., Dec. 30 at Concordia Chicago * W, 62-53 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 08 Dominican * W, 89-83 Final
Tue., Jan. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 66-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 at MSOE * W, 64-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 20 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 62-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 Rockford * W, 70-49 Final
Tue., Jan. 25 Edgewood * W, 60-58 Final
Fri., Jan. 28 at Concordia Ann Arbor Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 83-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Concordia (Mich.) Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 79-68 Final - OT
 
February
Thu., Feb. 03 at Alverno * game moved from 2/02 due to weather W, 38-35 Final
Tue., Feb. 08 Lakeland * W, 71-61 Final
Thu., Feb. 10 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 70-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 Maranatha Baptist * W, 66-39 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 at Benedictine NATHC Challenge W, 58-53 Final
Tue., Feb. 22 Rockford NAC Quarterfinal W, 62-60 Final
Thu., Feb. 24 at Dominican NAC Semifinals W, 81-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 26 at Wisconsin Lutheran NAC Championship L, 76-67 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event