2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-11 .593 13-5 .722 Lost 1 7-3 9-5 0-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 61.6 38.7 31.6 72.8 36.4 12.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at Beloit L, 63-55 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 UW-River Falls L, 61-60 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Edgewood * W, 61-52 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Marian * W, 56-52 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Benedictine * W, 60-42 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 at Alverno * W, 64-50 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 Lakeland * L, 53-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Aurora * W, 84-50 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 Concordia Chicago * W, 77-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 Marian * W, 75-68 Final
Tue., Dec. 27 vs. Eureka @ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic L, 63-52 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Amherst @ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic L, 67-37 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 at Dominican * W, 79-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 70-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 MSOE * W, 69-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 Maranatha Baptist * W, 71-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Rockford * W, 56-50 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 at Edgewood * W, 62-55 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Concordia Nebraska @ River Forest, Ill. Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 98-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Concordia Chicago Concordia Invitational Tournament W, 72-42 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Alverno * W, 79-62 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 at Lakeland * L, 54-50 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 64-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Maranatha Baptist * L, 54-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Concordia Chicago Northern Athletics Conference Challenge Game W, 54-43 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Lakeland Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinal W, 56-44 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinal L, 61-55 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event