2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 14-4 .778 Lost 1 9-3 9-4 1-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 61.1 39.4 29.1 71.8 35.9 13.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 17 at Beloit W, 77-62 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 Carroll L, 56-46 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Alverno * L, 69-50 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Lakeland * W, 72-57 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Concordia Chicago * W, 66-59 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Edgewood * W, 61-48 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 at MSOE * W, 65-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Maranatha Baptist * L, 52-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Lakeland * W, 60-36 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at UW-La Crosse L, 57-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Calvin @ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Tournament CC No. 3/3 L, 67-54 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Colorado Colorado College Tournament W, 60-36 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Benedictine * W, 69-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Marian * W, 61-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Aurora * W, 81-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Edgewood * W, 63-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Dominican * W, 70-46 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 MSOE * W, 64-46 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Seward, Neb. Concordia Invitational Tournament L, 74-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Seward, Neb. Concordia Invitational Tournament W, 72-51 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 71-53 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Rockford * Alumni/Senior Day W, 53-42 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 Marian * W, 67-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 81-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Alverno * Pink Zone Game L, 50-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Rockford W, 72-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Maranatha Baptist W, 47-40 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 75-52 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event