2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 18-2
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 42.2
3PT % 28.8
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 15.1
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
UW-Platteville
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Beloit
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
No. 16 Winona State
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Benedictine *
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Benedictine *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Marian *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Concordia Nebraska
Concordia Invitational Tournament
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago
@ Seward, Neb. Concordia Invitational Tournament
N
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran %
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Lakeland %
NACC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event