2016-17 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Carthage Shootout on the Border
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 03 at Carthage Shootout on the Border Final 12th of 16
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Sun., Sep. 04 CUW Quadrangular (Alverno, Lakeland, Wisconsin Lutheran, CUW) Final 2nd of 4
  Mee-Kwon Park Golf Course (Mequon, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 09 at Inferno Classic Final 3rd of 5
  Greenfield Park Golf Course (Greenfield, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 10 at Marian Fall Invitational
  Whispering Spring Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 11 at Marian Fall Invitational Final 6th of 8
  Whispering Spring Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 16 at Mount Mary (Dual Meet) Final 1st of 2
  Currie Park Golf Course (Wauwatosa, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Edgewood Triangular (Edgewood, Lake Forest, CUW) Final 2nd of 3
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 24 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic Final 13th of 15
  Delbrook Golf Course (Delavan, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 26 at Aurora Fall Invitational Final 6th of 7
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship
  Brighton Dale Links (Kansasville, Wis.) -- hosted by CUW
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at NACC Championship
  Brighton Dale Links (Kansasville, Wis.) -- hosted by CUW
Sun., Oct. 02 at NACC Championship Final 4th of 8
  Brighton Dale Links (Kansasville, Wis.) -- hosted by CUW
 
March
Fri., Mar. 31 at Trine Spring Classic 1:00 pm
  Zollner Golf Course (Angola, Ind.)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Trine Spring Classic 1:00 pm
  Zollner Golf Course (Angola, Ind.)
Fri., Apr. 07 at St. Francis Spring Invitational 1:00 pm
  Cherry Hill Golf Course (Fort Wayne, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 08 at St. Francis Spring Invitational 9:00 am
  Cobblestone Golf Course (Kendalville, Ind.)
Fri., Apr. 14 at Bethel (Ind.) Invitational All Day
  Blackthorn Golf Club (South Bend, Ind.)
Sat., Apr. 15 at Bethel (Ind.) Invitational All Day
  Blackthorn Golf Club (South Bend, Ind.)
Fri., Apr. 21 at UW-Whitewater Spring Fling All Day
  The Beloit Club (Beloit, Wis.)
Sat., Apr. 22 at UW-Whitewater Spring Fling All Day
  The Beloit Club (Beloit, Wis.)
Fri., Apr. 28 CUW Triangular (vs. Lakeland, Marian) 4:00 pm
  The River Club (Mequon, Wis.)
Bold: Home event