2017-18 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Carthage Shootout on the Border
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 02 at Carthage Shootout on the Border
  Bristol Oaks Country Club (Bristol, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 08 at Wisconsin Lutheran Triangular (Wisconsin Lutheran, Alverno, CUW)
  Washington County Golf Course (Hartford, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 09 at Alverno Triangular (Alverno, Wisconsin Lutheran, CUW)
  Greenfield Park Golf Course (Greenfield, Wis.)
Thu., Sep. 14 at Mount Mary (Dual Meet)
  Currie Park Golf Course (Wauwatosa, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Marian Invitational
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Sun., Sep. 17 at Marian Invitational
  Whispering Springs Golf Course (Fond du Lac, Wis.)
Fri., Sep. 22 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic
  Blackhawk Country Club (Madison, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic
  Blackhawk Country Club (Madison, Wis.)
Mon., Sep. 25 at Aurora Fall Classic
  Blackberry Oaks Golf Course (Bristol, Ill.)
Fri., Sep. 29 at NACC Championship
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
Sat., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at NACC Championship
  Meadowbrook Country Club (Racine, Wis.)