2013-14 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-16-2
Pct. .346
Conf. 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6-2
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 63
Assists 72
Goals/ game 2.42
Shots/ game 27.8
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
Finlandia *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Finlandia *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Augsburg
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
Augsburg
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
RV Lake Forest College *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
RV Lake Forest College *
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
Marian *
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
St. Norbert *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
St. Norbert *
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Final
St. Benedict
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
St. Benedict
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
Concordia Moorhead
Moorhead Youth Rink
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Hamline
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Final
St. Catherine
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
St. Scholastica *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
St. Norbert *
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Finlandia *
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - OT
Adrian *
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Final - OT
Adrian %
NCHA First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event