2014-15 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-11-5 .518 6-8-4 .444 Lost 1 8-3-2 4-7-3 0-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
28 64 96 2.29 26.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 31 Finlandia * Halloween Contest W, 7-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Finlandia * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 at Augsburg T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 08 at Augsburg W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 at Lake Forest * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Lake Forest * Pink in the Rink W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 at Marian * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Finlandia W, 4-0 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 05 at St. Norbert * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at St. Norbert * L, 4-1 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 Concordia Moorhead L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 03 Concordia Moorhead W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 09 St. Catherine W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 St. Catherine L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 16 No. 5 Adrian College * T, 4-4 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 17 No. 5 Adrian College * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 23 at St. Scholastica * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at St. Scholastica * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 30 St. Norbert * T, 2-2 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 St. Scholastica * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 Finlandia * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 at Marian * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Marian * T, 4-4 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 20 at Lake Forest * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Adrian * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 at St. Scholastica Slaats Cup Playoffs W, 2-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Adrian NCHA Slaats Cup Semifinal W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Lake Forest @ Adrian, Mich. Slaats Cup Final L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event