2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Intra/Alumni Game #
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
St. Benedict
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
St. Benedict
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM CST
Marian *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
7:30 PM CST
Marian *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
St. Norbert *
A
Fri Nov 24
at
TBA
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Nov 25
at
TBA
Morrisville St.
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
4:30 PM CST
Northland *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Northland *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
4:30 PM CST
Bethel
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM CST
Bethel
H
Fri Jan 19
at
TBA
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
TBA
St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM CST
Finlandia *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM CST
Finlandia *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
TBA
Adrian *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Adrian *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
TBA
Aurora *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Aurora *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM CST
UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM CST
Trine *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM CST
Trine *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event