2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-13-2
Pct. .481
Conf. 10-7-1
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3-1
Away 3-9-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Goals 60
Assists 88
Goals/ game 2.22
Shots/ game 28.3
October
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior
@ St. Cloud, Minn.
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Benedict
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Lake Forest *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Forest *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marian *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Marian *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Norbert *
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Morrisville St.
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northland *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Northland *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bethel
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bethel
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
St. Scholastica *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Scholastica *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Finlandia *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Finlandia *
Pink the Rink
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 7 Adrian *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-1
No. 7 Adrian *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Aurora *
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Aurora * %
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Trine *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Trine *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
St. Scholastica %
NCHA Slaats Cup Quarterfinal - Game 1
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Scholastica %
NCHA Slaats Cup Quarterfinal - Game 2
A
* Conference
% Post season