2018-19 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Bethel
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Bethel
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Lake Forest *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
5:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM CST
St. Norbert *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM CST
St. Norbert *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
8:00 PM CST
Northland *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
5:00 PM CST
Northland *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM CST
St. Catherine
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM CST
St. Catherine
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
4:30 PM CST
UW-Superior
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM CST
UW-Superior
H
Fri Jan 18
at
TBA
Aurora *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
TBA
Aurora *
(Sites for CUW/Aurora TBD - Will be a home and home)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM CST
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM CST
St. Scholastica *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM CST
Adrian *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM CST
Adrian *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
TBA
Finlandia *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Finlandia *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM CST
UW-Stevens Point
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM EST
Trine *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM EST
Trine *
A
* Conference