2012 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Concordia (WI)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-11 .214 2-4 .333 Won 1 2-6 1-3 0-2
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
14 110 18 7.86 20.9 37.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 14 Otterbein L, 15-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Eastern Connecticut State @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 20-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Ramapo @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 17-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Augustana L, 23-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 Fontbonne * W, 10-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Oberlin L, 12-8 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 North Central (Ill.) * L, 13-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Robert Morris L, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Pacific L, 18-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Midland W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Carthage * L, 17-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Adrian * L, 20-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Mount St. Joseph * L, 17-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Trine * W, 17-10 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event