2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 268
Assists 125
Goals/ game 15.76
Shots/ game 32.4
Shot % 48.6
March
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 22-5
Benedictine *
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Augsburg
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 20-3
St. Mary's
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Fontbonne *
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 16-11
SUNY Potsdam
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Spring Fling Tournament
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Palm Beach Atlantic University #
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Spring Fling Tournament
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Augustana *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Robert Morris
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 14-11
Mount St. Joseph *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-11
Otterbein
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 18-7
Illinois Institute of Technology
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 14-13
North Central *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
W, 21-11
Beloit *
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Carthage *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Loras *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 22-4
Dubuque *
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 15-14
Carthage
@ Rock Island, Ill. MWLC Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference