2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Goals 96
Assists 41
Goals/ game 10.67
Shots/ game 25.0
Shot % 42.7
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Augustana
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wartburg *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Loras *
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Monmouth *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
4:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Hamline *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
4:30 PM CDT
Beloit *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
7:00 PM CDT
Illinois Institute of Technology *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Augsburg *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Colorado College
@ Rock Island, Ill.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event