2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 210
Assists 82
Goals/ game 11.05
Shots/ game 27.9
Shot % 39.5
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 11-9
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Augustana
H
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
L, 12-6
Sewanee
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Susquehanna
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Wartburg *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Loras *
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-6
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 17-2
Cornell *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 14-2
Monmouth *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-4
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Hamline *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 19-6
Beloit *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 10-8
Illinois Institute of Technology *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Concordia Chicago *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 16-15
Augsburg *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 22-2
Colorado College
@ Rock Island, Ill.
N
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Augsburg %
MWLC Tournament
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Hamline
MWLC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season