2013-14 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 at UW-Stevens Point Open # Final
Wed., Nov. 13 at UW-Stevens Point # Final L, 8-34
  Dual Meet
Sat., Nov. 23 21st Annual CUW Open # Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at MSOE Invitational # Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at UW-Parkside # Final L, 8-37
  Dual Meet
Sat., Dec. 14 at North Central College Invitational # Final
Fri., Dec. 20 No. 28 Wheaton College # Final L, 5-41
  Dual Meet
 
January
Thu., Jan. 09 at MSOE # Final W, 24-15
  Dual Meet
Fri., Jan. 10 at No. 17 Cornell College # Final L, 12-25
  Dual Meet
Thu., Jan. 16 North Central College # Final L, 15-25
  Dual Meet
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. UW-Eau Claire # @ Whitewater, Wis. Final W, 30-17
  UW-Whitewater Border Brawl
  vs. Manchester College # @ Whitewater, Wis. Final W, 24-12
  UW-Whitewater Border Brawl
  vs. UW-Oshkosh # @ Whitewater, Wis. Final L, 22-25
  UW-Whitewater Border Brawl
Fri., Jan. 31 at Pete Wilson Invitational #  
  (hosted by Wheaton College)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Pete Wilson Invitational # Final
  (hosted by Wheaton College)
Thu., Feb. 13 at Lakeland College # Final L, 17-21
  Dual Meet
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Northern Wrestling Association Tournament # @ Milwaukee, Wis. (hosted by MSOE) Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. NCAA Division III Midwest Regionals # @ Minneapolis, Minn. (Augsburg College) Final
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. NCAA Division III Championship # @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa  
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. NCAA Division III Championship # @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Final
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event