2016-17 Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 MSOE (Dual Meet) Final W, 37-7
Sat., Nov. 05 at UW-Stevens Point Open Final
Wed., Nov. 09 No. 19 UW-Parkside (Dual Meet) Final L, 18-28
Thu., Nov. 10 Lakeland (Dual Meet) Final W, 43-9
Sat., Nov. 19 CUW Open (24th Annual) Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at MSOE Invitational 9:00 am
Thu., Dec. 08 at Elmhurst (Dual Meet) Final L, 11-36
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 vs. College of New Jersey @ Fort Wayne, Ind. (NWCA National Duals) Final W, 22-15
  vs. No. 6 Johnson & Wales @ Fort Wayne, Ind. (NWCA National Duals) Final L, 0-53
  vs. North Central @ Fort Wayne, Ind. (NWCA National Duals) Final L, 16-24
Sat., Jan. 21 at UW-Whitewater Border Brawl 11:00 am
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Pete Willson Invitational @ Wheaton, Ill. (hosted by Wheaton) 11:00 am
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Pete Willson Invitational @ Wheaton, Ill. (hosted by Wheaton) 11:00 am
 
February
Thu., Feb. 09 vs. CCIW Championship @ Wheaton, Ill. (hosted by Wheaton) 1:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. NCAA Division III West Regional @ Minneapolis, Minn. (hosted by Augsburg) 9:00 am
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. NCAA Division III Championship @ La Crosse, Wis. 10:00 am
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. NCAA Division III Championship @ La Crosse, Wis. 10:00 am
Bold: Home event