2000 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-2-1 .808 10-1-1 .875 Won 1 5-0-1 5-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.0 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 07 Edgewood * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Lakeland * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 13 Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at MSOE * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Edgewood * L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 at Lakeland * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Marian * W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 12 MSOE * W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 at Lake Forest L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 Maranatha Baptist * W, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event