2001 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6 .600 7-5 .583 Won 3 3-4 6-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.0 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at North Central W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 at Benedictine W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at Maranatha Baptist * W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Edgewood * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Lakeland * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 MSOE * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Maranatha Baptist * W, 4-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Edgewood * L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 Lake Forest L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Lakeland * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at MSOE * W, 10-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event