2003 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Goals 70
Goals/ game 3.18
Shot % .449
Shots/ game 7.1
GAA 2.95
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Oshkosh
A
September
Tue Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
MSOE *
H
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
North Central
A
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
UW-Whitewater
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Carroll
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Eau Claire
H
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia Chicago
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Finlandia
H
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Norbert
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Alverno
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cardinal Stritch
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marian *
A
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Thu Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Aurora
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
North Park
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
MSOE
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
H
Wed Nov 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
Edgewood
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland
Lake Michigan Conference Tournament Championship
A
* Conference