2007 Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia (Wis.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-9-1 .525 8-4 .667 Lost 1 3-5-1 6-3 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 55 2.8 .166 16.6 1.53
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Viterbo University @ Kenosha, Wis. L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Buena Vista @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Lake Forest T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 06 St. Norbert L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Carroll L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Edgewood * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Aurora * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 MSOE * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Benedictine * L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Maranatha Baptist * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Concordia Chicago * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Dominican * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Marian * W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Rockford * W, 14-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at UW-Oshkosh L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Lakeland * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Alverno * W, 10-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Benedictine Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinal W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Aurora Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinal L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event