2009 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 8-1-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 73
Goals/ game 3.65
Shot % .177
Shots/ game 20.6
GAA 1.75
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
UW-Whitewater
H
Wed Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Norbert
H
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Viterbo University
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Clarke
@ Kenosha, Wis.
N
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Alverno *
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Aurora *
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
MSOE *
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Benedictine *
A
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Maranatha Baptist *
H
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Forest
H
Thu Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
UW-Oshkosh
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dominican *
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 13-0
Rockford
A
Wed Oct 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Marian %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season