2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-4-1
Pct. .775
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Tied 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 77
Goals/ game 3.85
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 25.6
GAA 0.64
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Lake Forest
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
Augustana
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
Rockford *
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
North Central
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist *
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
St. Norbert
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final - OT
UW-Whitewater
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Alverno *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Aurora *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Benedictine *
Homecoming
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Dominican %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament First Round
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final - PK Home
Edgewood %
Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals -- EC (4-3) PK
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event