2013 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-1
Pct. .553
Conf. 8-2-1
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.63
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 1.75
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
UW-Stout
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Lake Forest
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
Carthage
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
North Park
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Dominican *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Benedictine *
Family Weekend
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
Rockford *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
MSOE %
Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event