2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Concordia Ann Arbor
@ River Forest, Illinois (Concordia Chicago)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Concordia Nebraska
@ River Forest, Illinois (Concordia Chicago)
N
Thu Sep 07
at
4:00 PM CDT
Chicago
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM CDT
UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
6:30 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
3:00 PM CDT
UW-La Crosse
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Elmhurst
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:30 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
NACC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event