Concordia University Wisconsin Athletics

 

Women's Soccer

 

2013 Junior Varsity Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result    Location
Friday, Sept. 6 Marian University 4 p.m. Fond du Lac, Wis.
Monday, Sept. 9 MATC 5 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Wednesday, Sept. 18 Trinity Christian College 4 p.m. Palos Heights, Ill.
Monday, Sept. 23 UW-Whitewater 6 p.m. Whitewater, Wis.
Thursday, Sept. 26 Marian 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Wednesday, Oct. 2 UW-Whitewater 5:15 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Oct. 7 MATC 4 p.m. Madison, Wis.
Thursday, Oct. 17 Robert Morris Universty 5 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Monday, Oct. 21 Trinity Christian College 5 p.m. Mequon, Wis.
Thursday, Oct. 24 Robert Morris University 5 p.m. Aurora, Ill.