2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 10-1 .909 Lost 1 6-1 5-2 1-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 03 at UW-Whitewater L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 Rockford * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 08 Marian * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Sep. 13 at Carthage L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 14 at Alverno * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 at Lakeland * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 19 Edgewood * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 22 MSOE * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 23 at Aurora * W, 8-1 Final
  at Benedictine * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Dominican * W, 9-0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 28 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 14 vs. Millsaps @ Hilton Head, S.C. (HH Motor Coach Resort) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Sweet Briar @ Hilton Head, S.C. (HH Motor Coach Resort) L, 8-1 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 03 Dominican W, 5-0 Final
Fri., May. 06 vs. Benedictine @ Kohler, Wis. L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event