2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-12 .478 9-2 .818 Lost 1 7-4 4-1 0-7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
  Dominican * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Marian * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Edgewood * L, 7-2 Final
  Rockford * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Alverno * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Aurora * W, 8-1 Final
  at Benedictine * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 MSOE * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Lakeland * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 5-4 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Edgewood Invitational 9:00 AM CDT
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 St. Scholastica L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Carroll @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. St. Thomas @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. St. Benedict @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. SUNY Oneonta @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Colby @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 07 Lawrence Jackson, Wis. (Pleasant Valley Tennis Club) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Dubuque @ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 St. Norbert Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core) L, 8-1 Final
  Beloit Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core) W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 29 Aurora Northern Athletics Conference Tournament First Round W, 5-0 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Kohler, Wis. Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event