2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-11 .542 9-1 .900 Lost 1 6-3 5-2 2-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Carroll L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 at Aurora * W, 8-1 Final
  at Benedictine * W, 5-4 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Lakeland * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
  Dominican * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 at Alverno * W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship @ Saint Peter, Minn. (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College) TBA
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship @ Saint Peter, Minn. (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College) TBA
Sun., Sep. 21 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship @ Saint Peter, Minn. (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College) TBA
Wed., Sep. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 MSOE * W, 7-2 Final
  Marian * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Edgewood * L, 6-3 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street) L, 9-0 Final
  vs. No. 25 Hope College @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Bethel @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Calvin @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Grinnell @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 11 St. Norbert L, 9-0 Final
  UW-Stevens Point W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Lake Forest @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 6-3 Final
  at Carthage L, 5-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 Alverno W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 Carroll L, 8-1 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 vs. Aurora @ Madison, Wis. NACC Tournament Semifinal W, 5-0 Final
  vs. Edgewood @ Madison, Wis. NACC Tournament Championship L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event