2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 4-6
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Carroll
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Alverno *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Marian *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Gustie Fall Invitational
@ St. Peters, MInn.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
9:00 AM CDT
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ St. Peters, MInn.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
MSOE *
McKinley Marina
A
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
Pleasant Valley Tennis Club (Jackson, Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
UW-La Crosse
Pleasant Valley Tennis Club (Jackson, Wis.)
H
March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Webster
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Wooster
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Millsaps
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Stockton
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Indiana East
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
North Central
@ at Wheaton, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Wheaton
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Carroll
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
St. Norbert
Western Racquet Club
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
UW-River Falls
@ Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet Club)
N
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Carthage
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh #
H
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Marian %
@ Neilsen Tennis Stadium (Madison, Wis.) NACC Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Edgewood %
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
John Carroll %
@ Whitewater, Wis. NCAA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event