2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Carroll
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Alverno *
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Edgewood *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Marian *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Gustie Fall Invitational
@ St. Peter, Minn.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM CDT
ITA Regional Champoinship
@ St. Peter, Minn.
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Aurora *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
at Paley Tennis Center (Milwaukee)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
MSOE *
Pleasant Valley Tennis Club (Jackson, Wis.)
H
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
TBA
St. Scholastica
H
April
Sun Apr 08
at
9:00 AM CDT
St. Norbert
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM CDT
UW-River Falls
@ Green Bay, Wis. (Western Racquet Club)
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
St. Mary's
@ Northfield, Minn.
N
Fri Apr 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Carroll
A
Sun Apr 22
at
9:00 AM CDT
Lake Forest
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Carthage
@ Lake Forest, Ill.
N
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Neilsen Tennis Stadium (Madison, Wis.)
N
* Conference
% Post season