Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Austin, Texas Final L, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  at Adrian Final W, 1-0
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Concordia Texas Final L, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  Concordia Chicago * Final W, 9-0
  vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Austin, Texas Final L, 3-0
  Concordia Invitational Tournament
  at Augsburg Final L, 41-20
  Dominican * Final W, 8-1
  at Albion Final W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 04 Beloit Final - 2OT L, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 05 Marian * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Eureka @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-0
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
  at Illinois Wesleyan Final L, 3-0
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Knox @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-1
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
  Edgewood * Final L, 7-2
  vs. Illinois @ Bloomington, Ill. Final W, 3-2
  Barker Chevrolet Classic
  Augsburg Final L, 1-0
  at Macalester Final L, 17-13
  Rockford * Final W, 9-0
Tue., Sep. 11 at Alverno * Final W, 9-0
  North Park Final L, 3-1
  at Lakeland * Final L, 3-1
Thu., Sep. 13 Marian * Final L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Ripon @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  at UW-Oshkosh Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Martin Luther @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-0
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  at Aurora * Final W, 8-1
  vs. Carroll @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final L, 3-1
  UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
  Trine Final W, 13-10
  MIAA/NAC Challenge Series Military Day
  at Benedictine * Final W, 9-0
  Concordia Chicago * Final W, 4-1
Tue., Sep. 18 Rockford * Final W, 3-0
  at Maranatha Baptist * Final L, 3-0
Wed., Sep. 19 MSOE * Final W, 9-0
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Decatur, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
  vs. Illinois Wesleyan University @ Decatur, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
Sat., Sep. 22 at Lakeland * Final W, 7-2
  at Millikin Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
  vs. Benedictine @ Decatur, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Linda Slagell Classic
  at UW-Oshkosh Final - OT L, 1-0
Mon., Sep. 24 at Elmhurst Final L, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final L, 5-4
  at Benedictine * Final L, 3-0
Thu., Sep. 27 at Maranatha Baptist * Final W, 4-0
Fri., Sep. 28 at Rockford * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 29 at Aurora * Final - 2OT L, 3-2
  at Benedictine * Final W, 6-0
  Wisconsin Lutheran * Final L, 3-1
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Lakeland * Final W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 05 at Alverno * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 06 at Edgewood Invitational 9:00 AM CDT
  Maranatha Baptist * Final W, 55-8
  Homecoming
  Benedictine * Final W, 2-0
  Homecoming
Wed., Oct. 10 Marian * Final W, 3-2
  Dominican * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 13 Concordia Chicago * Final - OT L, 47-44
Tue., Oct. 16 Edgewood * Final L, 3-0
  at Edgewood * Final W, 1-0
Fri., Oct. 19 Concordia Chicago * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 20 at Aurora * Final W, 3-1
  Dominican * Final L, 2-1
  at Lakeland * Final W, 23-16
  Cheese Bowl
Mon., Oct. 22 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 24 MSOE * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
  at MSOE * Final W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Wartburg @ Rock Island, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Pumpkin Bash
  at Augustana Final L, 3-0
  Pumpkin Bash
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Simpson @ Rock Island, Ill. Final L, 3-0
  Pumpkin Bash
  vs. Buena Vista @ Rock Island, Ill. Final L, 3-2
  Pumpkin Bash
  Rockford * Final W, 40-3
  Family Weekend
Sun., Oct. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran Final W, 2-0
  NAC Tournament First Round
Tue., Oct. 30 at Edgewood Final L, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 31 at Aurora Final - PK Away T, 1-1
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Quarterfinals -- CUW (4-3) PK
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Dominican Final L, 2-1
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Championship
  at Aurora * Final W, 45-31
Sat., Nov. 10 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 17-14
  Luther Cup/Senior Day
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 St. Scholastica Final L, 9-0
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Carroll @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. St. Thomas @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. St. Benedict @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. SUNY Oneonta @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Colby @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
 
April
Sun., Apr. 07 Lawrence Final L, 9-0
  Jackson, Wis. (Pleasant Valley Tennis Club)
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Dubuque @ Madison, Wis. Final L, 6-3
  Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sat., Apr. 20 St. Norbert Final L, 8-1
  Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core)
  Beloit Final W, 8-1
  Kohler, Wis. (Sports Core)
Mon., Apr. 29 Aurora Final W, 5-0
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament First Round
 
May
Sat., May. 04 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Kohler, Wis. Final L, 5-2
  Northern Athletics Conference Tournament Semifinals
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Aurora * Final W, 5-4
  Benedictine * Final W, 5-4
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 Alverno * Final W, 9-0
Sat., Sep. 07 at Concordia Chicago * Final W, 8-1
  at Dominican * Final W, 6-3
Tue., Sep. 10 at MSOE * Final W, 7-2
Sat., Sep. 14 at Edgewood * Final L, 9-0
  at Rockford * Final W, 7-2
Mon., Sep. 16 Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 8-1
Wed., Sep. 18 Lakeland * Final L, 5-4
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship/Gustavus Fall Invitational @ Saint Peter, Minn. (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College) 9:00 AM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship/Gustavus Fall Invitational @ Saint Peter, Minn. (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College) 9:00 AM CDT
Tue., Sep. 24 at Marian * Final W, 7-2
Sat., Sep. 28 at UW-Stevens Point Final L, 9-0
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Cornell College Final W, 5-4
 
February
Fri., Feb. 28 St. Mary's Final L, 8-1
 
March
Tue., Mar. 25 vs. St. Thomas @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
  vs. Colby @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. No. 28 Carleton College @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 9-0
  vs. No. 10 DePauw University @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Final L, 9-0
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Hilton Head, S.C. Final L, 8-1
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at St. Norbert Final L, 8-1
Sun., Apr. 13 Carroll Final L, 8-1
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Dubuque @ Madison, Wis. (Reindahl Park) Final W, 8-1
 
May
Thu., May. 01 Dominican Final W, 5-0
  NACC Tournament
Sat., May. 03 vs. Lakeland @ Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium) Final W, 5-3
  NACC Tournament
  vs. Edgewood @ Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium) Final L, 5-0
  NACC Tournament Championship
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Carroll Final L, 6-3
Sat., Aug. 30 at Aurora * Final W, 8-1
  at Benedictine * Final W, 5-4
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 at Lakeland * Final W, 9-0
Sat., Sep. 13 Concordia Chicago * Final W, 9-0
  Dominican * Final W, 8-1
Tue., Sep. 16 at Alverno * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship @ Saint Peter, Minn. TBA
  (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College)
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship @ Saint Peter, Minn. TBA
  (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College)
Sun., Sep. 21 vs. USTA/ITA Midwest Regional Championship @ Saint Peter, Minn. TBA
  (hosted by Gustavus Adolphus College)
Wed., Sep. 24 at Wisconsin Lutheran * Final W, 8-1
Sat., Sep. 27 MSOE * Final W, 7-2
  Marian * Final W, 9-0
Sun., Sep. 28 Edgewood * Final L, 6-3
 
March
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado College @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oak Street) Final L, 9-0
  vs. No. 25 Hope College @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final L, 9-0
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Bethel @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final L, 9-0
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Calvin @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final L, 8-1
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Grinnell @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Star Island) Final L, 9-0
 
April
Sat., Apr. 11 St. Norbert Final L, 9-0
  UW-Stevens Point Final W, 6-3
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Lake Forest @ Kenosha, Wis. Final W, 6-3
  at Carthage Final L, 5-0
Thu., Apr. 16 Alverno Final W, 8-1
Wed., Apr. 22 Carroll Final L, 8-1
 
May
Sat., May. 02 vs. Aurora @ Madison, Wis. Final W, 5-0
  NACC Tournament Semifinal
  vs. Edgewood @ Madison, Wis. Final L, 5-0
  NACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
Bold: Home event