2015-16 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 at Illinois Wesleyan Titan First Chance Meet Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 16 at Wisconsin Private College Invitational Final 1st of 10
  (hosted by Carthage College)
Sat., Jan. 23 at UW-Stout Open Final No Team Scores
Fri., Jan. 29 at Tadd Metzger Invitational Final 3rd of 5
  (hosted by Carthage College)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 13 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
Sat., Feb. 20 at Titan Challenge Final 4th of 7
  (hosted by UW-Oshkosh)
Sat., Feb. 27 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 2nd of 10
  (at Carthage College - Kenosha, Wis.)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  For select individuals only
Sat., Mar. 05 at Point Last Chance Meet Final No Team Scores
  For select individuals only
Fri., Mar. 11 at NCAA Division III Indoor Championships Final
  (hosted by Grinnell College - Grinnell, Iowa)
Sat., Mar. 19 at Wake Forest Open
  (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 09 at Private College Championships Final 3rd of 12
  (hosted by Carroll University)
Sat., Apr. 16 at Benedictine Relays Final
Fri., Apr. 22 at Augustana Women's Invitational Final 11th of 12
Sat., Apr. 30 at St. Norbert Quadrangular Final 3rd of 7
 
May
Sat., May. 07 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 2nd of 9
  (hosted by Benedictine University)
Fri., May. 13 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  (For select Individuals only - hosted by North Central College)
Thu., May. 19 at Gregory Invitational Final
  (For select Individuals only - hosted by North Central College)
Thu., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships Final
  (Nicole Larson - Pole Vault)