2016-17 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Illinois Wesleyan Titan First Chance Meet Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 at Wisconsin Private College Invite Final 2nd of 8
  (hosted by Carthage College)
Fri., Jan. 27 at Tadd Metzger Invitational Final 4th of 5
  (hosted by Carthage College)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Grinnell College Invite Final 2nd of 14
Sat., Feb. 11 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Challenge Final 5th of 12
Sat., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 2nd of 9
  (at Carthage College - Kenosha, Wis.)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  (For select individuals only)
Sat., Mar. 18 at Emory University Invitational Final 16th of 35
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Wartburg College Outdoor Select Final 4th of 5
Sat., Apr. 08 at Private College Championships Final 2nd of 11
  (hosted by Ripon College)
Thu., Apr. 13 at St. Norbert Easter Twilight Final 8th of 11
Fri., Apr. 21 at Augustana Viking Invitational Final 7th of 10
Sat., Apr. 29 at St. Norbert Quadrangular 10:30 am CST
 
May
Fri., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships 9:30 am CST
  (hosted by Benedictine University)
Sat., May. 06 at NACC Outdoor Championships 10:00 am CST
  (hosted by Benedictine University)
Thu., May. 11 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  (For select individuals only - hosted by North Central College)
Fri., May. 12 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  (For select individuals only - hosted by North Central College)
Thu., May. 18 at Gregory Invitational
  (For select individuals only - hosted by North Central College)
Fri., May. 19 at Gregory Invitational
  (For select individuals only - hosted by North Central College)
Thu., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  (hosted by University of Mount Union)
Fri., May. 26 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
  (hosted by University of Mount Union)